Academic

Ms. K. De Wet
History
Email
dewetk@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011-465-1104
Sports Leader: Girls Hockey
Tribe
Ventus
Mrs. A. Davies
Mathematics
Email
daviesa@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ignus
Mrs K. Maritz
Mathematics, Maths Literacy
Email
maritzk@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Terra
Ms C. Badham
Mathematics
Email
badhamc@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Girls Tennis
Teacher-in-Charge: Representative Council of Learners
Tribe
Terra
Mrs J. Borrill
Physical Science, Mathematics, Music
Email
borrillj@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Assistant Director: Culture
Teacher-In-Charge: Talent Show
Teacher-In-Charge: Representative Council of Learners
Teacher-In-Charge: Band
Tribe
Terra
Mrs P. Chimes
Afrikaans
Email
chimesp@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Afrikaans Redenaars
Teacher-In-Charge: Afrikaans Olympiad
Teacher-In-Charge: Eisteddfod
LTSM co-ordinator
Tribe
Ignus
Mr S. Clay
Physical Education
Email
clay@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Swimming
Sports Leader: Rugby
Tribe
Terra
Mr A. Clayton
EGD, Music
Email
claytona@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Music and Band
Teacher-In-Charge: Sound and Lighting
Tribe
Aqua
Ms N. De Wet
English
Email
dewetn@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011-465-1104
Tribe
Aqua
Ms L Hunter
English
Email
hunterl@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011-465-1104
Tribe
Aqua
Ms D. Gomes
Physical Education
Email
gomesd@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011-465-1104
Tribe
Ventus
Ms P. Harrison
Media Centre
Email
harrisonp@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011-465-1104
Tribe
Aqua
Ms M. Kitchen
History
Email
kitchenm@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011-465-1104
Tribe
Terra
Mr W. Morgan
Life Orientation, Business Studies
Email
morganw@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011-465-1104
Tribe
Aqua
Mr K. de Bruyn
Afrikaans
Email
debruynk@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Terra
Mr J. de Wit
EMS, Business Studies
Email
dewitj@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Swimming B-Team
Sports Leader: Athletics B-Team
Sports Leader: Cross Country
Tribe
Ventus
Ms L. Duff
English
Email
duffl@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Public Speaking
Teacher-In-Charge: Matric Yearbook
Tribe
Aqua
Mrs S. Rametsi
Life Orientation
Email
dzivhanis@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Support Team
Tribe
Ventus
Mr W. Engelbrecht
Tourism, Life Orientation, Afrikaans
Email
engelbrechtw@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Matric Dance
Tribe
Ignus
Mr J. Evans
Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Music
Email
evansj@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Musical Director
Tribe Chief: Terra
Tribe
Terra
Mrs V. Boateng
History
Email
boatengv@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ignus
Mr J. Quaintmere
English
Email
Quaintmerej@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ventus
Extramural Activities
Major Production, Plays Festival, Ra-Ra's, Variety Showcase.
Mr J. Greeff
Maths Literacy
Email
greeffj@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Terra
Mr M. Guthrie
Tourism, Arts & Culture
Email
guthriem@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Director: Culture
Teacher-In-Charge: Major Production
Teacher-In-Charge: Talent Show
Tribe
Aqua
Mrs L. Clay
Afrikaans
Email
clayl@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Assistant director: Girls Sport
Teacher-In-Charge: Mr. & Miss. Fourways
Tribe
Terra
Mr R. Meyer
Life Orientation, Physical Education
Email
meyerr@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Aqua
Mrs L. Le Grange
CAT, Information Technology
Email
legrangel@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Head of Subjects: IT and CAT
Teacher-In-Charge: Website
Teacher-In-Charge: Computer Olympiad
ICT Coordinator
Tribe
Terra
Mr J. Ramphele
Physical Education
Email
ramphelej@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Athletics A-Team
Tribe
Ignus
Ms V. Meyer
EMS, Accounting, Business Studies
Email
meyerv@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ventus
Ms S. Mylchreest
Art & Culture, Visual Arts
Email
mylchreests@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Head of Subject: Art
Teacher-In-Charge: Debating
Tribe
Terra
Mrs M. Neumann
Physical Science
Email
neumannn@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Equestrian
Teacher-In-Charge: Science Olympiad
Tribe
Aqua
Mrs M. Pather
Life Sciences, Physical Science
Email
patherm@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Aqua
Mrs C. Janse van Rensburg
Afrikaans
Email
jvrensburgc@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Netball
Tribe Chief: Ventus
Tribe
Ventus
Mrs R. Penberthy
Life Sciences
Email
penberthyr@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Care Team
Tribe
Aqua
Mrs K. Robbins
Life Sciences
Email
robbinsk@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Debs & Squires
Tribe
Aqua
Mrs S. Roux
Afrikaans
Email
rouxs@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Textbooks
Tribe
Terra
Ms P. Schmidt
Afrikaans
Email
schmidtp@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ventus
Mrs J. Schott
Consumer Studies
Email
schottj@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Head of Subject: Consumer Studies
Tribe
Ventus
Mr P. Singh
English
Email
singhp@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ventus
Ms A. Skillicorn
Geography
Email
skillicorna@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Volleyball
Teacher-In-Charge: Exchange Students
Tribe
Ignus
Mrs V. Subramoney
Art & Culture, English
Email
subramoneyv@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: English Olympiad
Teacher-In-Charge: Genereal Knowledge Olympiad
Tribe
Ventus
Mr J. Moodley
Technology, Arts & Culture
Email
moodleyj@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ignus
Ms S. Toohey
Life Orientation, Physical Education, Geography, History
Email
tooheys@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Terra
Mrs D. Waspe
Life Sciences
Email
wasped@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ignus
Mrs C. Newnham
English
Email
newnhamc@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Head of department: English
Tribe
Ignus
Ms M. Mason
Geography
Email
masonm@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Boys Tennis
Tribe
Ventus
Ms K. Maphanga
English
Email
maphangak@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Aqua
Mrs V. Lund
English
Email
lundv@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: Legends Magazine
Teacher-In-Charge: English Olympiad
Tribe
Ventus
Mrs. A. Böbs
Geography
Email
bobsa@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Orienteering
Teacher-In-Charge: First Aid
Tribe
Ignus
Mr R. Clark
Physical Science
Email
clarkr@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher in Charge: Chess
Tribe
Ignus
Mr R. James
History and Life Orientation
Email
jamesr@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011-465-1104
Tribe
Ignus
Ms N. Saber
English
Email
Sabern@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ignus
Extramural Activities
Netball, Athletics, Major Production, Swimming
Mr B. Vismer
EMS
Email
vismerb@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Cricket
Tribe Chief: Aqua
Tribe
Aqua
Mr K. Golding
Physical Education
Email
goldingk@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Terra
Mrs A. Panday
Accounting, EMS
Email
pandaya@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ventus
Mr D. Joshua
Physical Education
Email
joshuad@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ventus
Ms A. Rykenberg
Mathematics
Email
rykenberga@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ignus
Ms A. Stols
Afrikaans
Email
stolsa@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ignus
Miss C. De Coning
Natural Science, Life Science
Email
deconingc@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Sports Leader: Boys Hockey
Sports Leader: Indoor Hockey
Tribe Chief: Ignus
Tribe
Ignus
Ms. C. Fraser
English
Email
fraserc@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-in-Charge: FHS Dance Group
Teacher-in-Charge: Ra Ra
Tribe
Ventus
Ms. N. Stevens
English
Email
stevensn@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Teacher-In-Charge: One Act Plays
Teacher-in-Charge: Ensemble
Tribe
Aqua
Miss. L. Forsyth
CAT and Mathematics
Email
forsythl@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ignus
Mr. D. Martin
Mathematics
Email
martind@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Aqua
Mr. O. Waldeck
History
Email
waldecko@4ways.co.za
Telephone
011 465 1104
Tribe
Ventus